I’m on a rocket ship…that’s all.

I left Humboldt County in a jolt. No goodbyes to the people I became familiar with and love.

I have reasons.

Everything becomes wild when your on top of the clouds. Nature is so seductive.

I’ve spent many months in northern California this year. I love the fog’s morning greeting, one of my favorite memories. See…

20121122-220010.jpg

20121122-220205.jpg

20121122-223934.jpg

One thought on “I’m on a rocket ship…that’s all.

  1. Mackensey says:

    Shea, these are absolutely breath taking.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

